Providing a non-partisan model for generating and sharing          

    essential information on public issues and proposed solutions              

10th Anniversary :  2005- 06 to 2015-16

                                                                                                  About Civic Caucus   l   Interviews & Responses  l   Position Reports   l   Contact Us   l   Home  


Contacting the Civic Caucus

If you wish to be added to our email distribution list of future interview summaries, send a request to .


When responding to an interview, issue,
or Position Report,

please indicate the issue or interview to which you are specifically responding, and whether  we may share your thoughts publicly.

Send your responses to


Dan Loritz, chair, 612-791-1919  ~  Paul A. Gilje, coordinator, 952-890-5220

Become a Supporting Partner Of Civic Caucus

The Civic Caucus is a 501(c)(3) educational organization.
Contributions are tax-deductible to the full extent permitted by law.

You may make a contribution in support of our educational efforts by check, payable to Civic Caucus and mailed to:

The Civic Caucus
2104 Girard Avenue South,
Minneapolis, MN 55405

A copy of the IRS letter verifying our tax-exempt status is available on request at .



The Civic Caucus   is a non-partisan, tax-exempt educational organization.   The Interview Group  includes persons of varying political persuasions,
reflecting years of leadership in politics and business. Click here  to see a short personal background of each.

  John S. Adams, David Broden, Audrey Clay, Janis Clay (executive director), Pat Davies, Bill Frenzel, Paul Gilje, Dwight Johnson, Randy Johnson, Sallie Kemper, Ted Kolderie,
 Dan Loritz, Tim McDonald, Bruce Mooty, Jim Olson, Paul Ostrow (chair), Wayne Popham, Dana Schroeder, Clarence Shallbetter, and Fred Zimmerman

The Civic Caucus, 01/01/2008
2104 Girard Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55405.

contact webmaster




Hit Counter